Just added shows in LA to Book Tour!

I’ve posted some changes to the tour schedule, including these exciting new shows in Long Beach, CA, home of my publisher Write Bloody.

Derrick C. Brown, publisher of Write Bloody AND one of my FAVORITE poets has set up a jaw-dropping night, promoted as my Book Release Party in Long Beach, CA. The line-up includes my old, touring partner C.R. Avery from Vancouver (see previous post for video), poet Mindy Nettifee, and musician Jay Buchanan along with Derrick himself.

open, a bookstore
thestoryofopen.com
4th and junipero, long beach CA
Saturday, apr 3, 8pm
5 bucks
all ages!

On Wednesday, April 7, I’ll be featuring at Derrick’s other show Lightbulb Mouth Radio Hour with…BEAU SIA!!! I couldn’t be more excited!

The Basement lounge
April 7, 2010
Show at 8:00 pm
21 and up
Doors open at 7:20 pm

149 Linden Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802

Leave a Reply

