Book Release Party #2….Long Beach!

A post from out on the road! I’m currently in Oakland, CA for the second stop on my month long tour. I’ll upload photos from Portland soon!

In the meantime, here is the poster for my book release party in Long Beach, home of my press, Write Bloody. I’m so honored to perform with all the artists at this show. This night is going to be amazing!!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Daniel Romo on April 7, 2010 at 5:50 am

    Great to meet you tonight Karen. Look forward to starting the book. Continued success.
    -Daniel Romo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

